Poetry in Motion

I am poetry in motion

Stop

start

animation

painstakingly reworking

all the finer details

(years of work for a 3 minute show)

 

I am poetry in motion

Different from yesterday

In sync with the present

Aware of future alterations

 

I am poetry in motion

Full of haiku breaths

with sonnets in my hair

Sometimes in capital with

lower case moments

 

I am poetry in motion

Adding abstract narrative

Constantly commentating

Me

I am poetry in motion.

 

 

 

Copyright Ketakii Jewson-Brown

2 thoughts on “Poetry in Motion

  1. Pingback: Poetry’s different interface | Daniyal's Thought Radiator

  2. Pingback: Poetry’s Different Interface

Leave a Reply

