Hide and Seek – A Composite Image

Hide and Seek

Howdy.

It’s been a long time between posts. I have started my course. I am busy. But oh so INSPIRED! Above is one of my assignments. A composite image. I have never really created a “real” composite image before, but am excited by the possibilities. I have oodles of ideas for other composite images.

I love the fact that you can create a fantasy world and tell a completely surreal story. I am all for photoshop in this regard and am stoked with all the new skills I have. Here’s to creativity in motion. Here’s to taking steps towards your dreams. Create your world. Live it. Love it. x

2 thoughts on “Hide and Seek – A Composite Image

  1. I love this one!! I feel like I’m in 3 different stories…as the little girl, as the playful young lady and as the all knowing woman! Beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

